You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: It will raise the banner of Christianity in many places and leave traces of love!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

again my congratulations dear friend, today more than ever God needs men and women to fight for freedom, and I want to reiterate my support for the construction of this beautiful community filled with the love of God, as parishioners of this beautiful church I will fight to follow proclaiming and declaring the promises of God, today more than ever you need Christ. The word of God says that not even the leaves of the trees move without Him allowing it, so this new appointment God allowed it with a purpose and a purpose, and we will all fight for that purpose as I call it our friend SK crossed with freedom , today we will fight FREEDOM.

Sort:  

Your support and that of all parishioners are welcome! Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81