My Weekend Challenge: Invitation to 20 parishioners to the TELOS family. "Welcome the Beatitudes to Nashilda.jc"

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Greetings to the whole family @steemchurch, I tell you I was overwhelmed by health issues in May, however since June I am very motivated to continue contributing to the telos project, and expand the invitation to my acquaintances and relatives, that's why I set a goal for the weekend to invite 20 parishioners to Telos: "Thank you God for always being with me."


1era semana Junio.png

I thank brother @emiliocabrera, @lorennys and @marciabon for all the support provided in the management. I also extend a sincere thanks to the Knight who has brought blessings to our family, to our leader "Sirknight" for all the blessings he has given us from steemit and now in Telos, may God grant him a thousand blessings and he will be reinstated in much health, love and prosperity.

I appreciate receiving a HEART for my weekend management, I want to share with you. some beatitudes to reflect:

photo_2019-05-11_20-31-59.jpg


"Blessed above all, you who know how to recognize the Lord in all that you find: you have found the true light, you have found true wisdom."

"Blessed are those who think before acting and who pray before thinking: they will avoid many silly things."

"Blessed are those who know how to distinguish a mountain from a grain of sand: many problems will be avoided."

"Blessed are those who can rest and sleep without seeking excuses: they will be wise.

"Blessed are those who know how to keep quiet and listen: they will learn new things."

"Blessed are those who are intelligent enough not to be taken seriously: they will be appreciated by those around them."


Registry Link:
https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

Logopit_1555130494112.jpg

Let's all fight to take Telos to the maximum of the goal.

Sort:  

Congratulations Nashilda for the great job you are doing for the SteemChurch Telos expansion, welcome on board those 20 plus account. Thank you for everything you do for the SteemChurch community.

EC

Congratulations, great job, may God bless you. I like to see that the fruit of your effort and dedication continues to grow.

It's great what you're accomplishing, sister, congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95