Sort:  

Nice One OB - but i guess you may want to use the new steemit logo. PEACE!

..TH

RECOMMENDED

Copy of Bingo Night.jpg

FOR MORE INFORMATION click here - https://steemit.com/bingo/@sirknight/church-bingo-now-right-here-on-the-steem-blockchain

Thanks @steemchurch. I have worked on some new shirts with the steemit logo.

Very nice combination I liv the colour of the shirts and the way you combined the colour to fits the dual cloths .
I think you should have shown the back of the shirt with something written on it

Lovely design, love the colors and the combination keep it up mate. Peace

keep appreciating tikhub and yeah he made great design ..

@okojiebenjamin. Your designs are cool. My analysis:
Your choice of blue background for the designs makes it look warm and inviting . The colour itself breeds peace and ease. Design #1 is lit. I vote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73