CELEBRATING FATHERS........ HAPPY FATHER'S DAY TO MY DAD AND ALL FATHER'S ON STEEMIT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

The role of the father was never appreciated like that of mother. However, they play a very important role in the growth and overall development of the child. A child learns many things in his life as a father whom no one can teach. From childhood, we started to observe many things from our Father and memorize them in our lives as we grew up. There are innumerable qualities that we take from our father
IMG_20140608_130911.jpg
DSC_7541.JPG
Nobody can deny the fact that there is something very interesting and special about the connection between a father and his child. The relationship between a father and his son is so strong that it can not be compared to any other relationship in the whole world. A father is someone who stops you when there is no one to show you the way! With his heroic activities he is the one who has solved all his problems and will continue to do so. A father is an angel's gift that God has given to all who will always be there with his helping hand.

Somebody rightly said that "sometimes the poorest man leaves the richest legacy to his children." He may have been a poor man all his life, but a father will try to exhaust himself to give his children all sorts of riches in the world.

Father's Day 2018 is back, this is another opportunity to make our Father feel special, honored and loved. The best way is to make the perfect choice and he will know that you have blessed him with a wonderful son / daughter. Sometimes it's not very expensive things that are important, but words are the only thing that matters. All we have to do is pure and powerful words that convey a tangible sense of love. And let them know that we love them.

An open letter of appreciation to my dad

I think of you on this Father's Day, and I feel very grateful to be your sonuuuuuuuuuuui.jpg
No matter how much time passes, I cherish my memories of the moments I spent with you, and I can not wait to spend the whole time together.
Thank you for teaching me how to fish, and always been friendly to me.
I hope you know how much I admire the man you are, Dad.
You have taught me a lot without saying a word.
Your influence has left a lasting mark on me.
I have always been so happy to have a lovely father like you.
I promise you that you will always have your own special place in my heart, daddy.
I love you dad
picmix-26112014-151440.jpeg
I wish you a very happy Father's Day for the best Father in the world
From you son @omotara

Sort:  

Somewhere in south west Nigeria......

This is lovely. The days we live in, most men don't appreciate their parents, but you did, joyfully.

lets talk more on facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56