Remember To Fill Your Form And Register @Sc-Telos

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Hi Dear Community, I believe by the grace of our almighty God everyone is fine and kicking! May the almighty God bless you abundantly for your immense contribution in lifting the Jesus Christ name high.
IMG-20190410-WA0002.jpg
More importantly to our registration to have SteemChurch Telos Accounts. About couple of days my mobile phone was disturbing me so I had not gotten the chance to do more in SteemChurch here as I used to do. Thank God it has come to normal!

Lastnight, I had the opportunity to read a lot of authors posts here in SteemChurch, and you guys need to be recognise for that. One of the guys that I have to appreciate his contribution as far as this Crusade for Expansion of SteemChurch Telos is concerned is our Brother, the High Priest of SteemChurch- @uyobong. For his contribution to @Sc-Telos, he has been able to filled SteemChurch registration form into SteemChurch Telos for two new members. Thank you very much Brother Uyobong.

This helped and guided me to also fill my form for registration for my SteemChurch Telos accounts, and had received notification in my gmail that I had successful filled my form which would be processed within some few days for the creation of my SteemChurch Telos account.
Screenshot_2019-04-11-04-12-07.png

Screenshot_2019-04-11-04-10-52.png
Screenshot_2019-04-11-04-04-58.png
Screenshot_2019-04-11-04-14-55.png
At first, I was finding difficulties in registration, since I was thinking of direct registration of the SteemChurch Telos account, so I was using some borrowed Laptop to do it not knowing that it is easy to do it. Once that I have been able to filled mine, I will also try as much as possible to contact my guys here to also fill their forms.

You are therefore reminder for those who have not yet fill their forms to do well to fill theirs in order to effectively expand SteemChurch. Many thanks to all the Leaders and all Parishioners for your support.

The link for the filling of form:

https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

I am oppongk

Sort:  

Good to have you on telos,tell a friend and let a friend tell a friend.

I also want to register an account here, I will learn it,

Thanks Brother.....will be happy to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97