A DECLARATION TO THYSELF

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

I and the risen Lord are one, and as such. I delight in his heart as he does in mine. I know exactly what times and seasons he has set for me. Times to flourish and rest in his grace.

I know exactly that by the help of his spirit, those secret things he has chosen to reveal to me and yes, his testimony of me is eternal.  

I am traced back all through time and it's been known that my God is life to whoever he inhabits. And i am that very light. yes, hes has parted seas, leveled mountains and humbled kings before me. It's a testimony of my own eye.

I am not my own, I @orogot, am the lord's. For since my infancy did he inscribe this truth in my heart. yes, his word is settled forever in Me. I shall therefore appear with the Lord my God at his glorious coming to reign forever in glory and power.

Glory To God

Sort:  

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79