Find Me

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

onomichi heart.jpeg

When you find me, you will not know me.

When you find me, you will see me as an ordinary girl in town.

An ordinary girl who has full of insecurities and inequities.

IMG_0692.JPG

When you find me, don’t believe in my smiles.

When you find me, don’t believe in my carefree behavior.

Don’t believe in what you see outside because I want you to see the gold in me.

You have to learn to search for it and know the way through it.

When you find me, I will be a friend.

When you find me, keep me as I am to you.

A friend who you will support you and be with you in whatever pursuit you have in life but know that there will be times that I might disappoint you.

There will be times that we won’t agree with each other and times of silence.

But when you find me, I need you to know my priorities as a Princess.

I am a Princess, a Thrival Princess.

IMG_9060.JPG

I value my worth as a Princess in His eyes and I expect you to do the same.

But I do not expect you to compromise because in my Father’s eyes, compromising my worth is not is His book.

Wait on me, wait for my Father to change me for you.

I am a work in progress as His new creation.

IMG_9162.JPG

--end--

THANK YOU FOR SPENDING SOME TIME READING.

To check out for my next gig, adventure and life realizations.

UPVOTE | COMMENT | FOLLOW
Special thanks to my squad @theunlimited @blackelephant@maryblue @dzued @marjomar.

Check out their pages too for more of our life journeys; as students, teachers, sisters, brothers and above all as children of God.

Again, thank you and to God be the glory!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75