STEEMCHURCH JUICE FACTORY cold beer

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

recently I saw that I start the juice factory for the BINGO STEEMCHURCH players, and I was looking at many natural juices, that's fine, because I also like them a lot, but I thought because not also celebrate this great start with some beer, remember that my mentor @SirKnight celebrated with a Scotch whiskey Dimple distillery John Haig & Co. then do not do the same, and celebrate this great ignauguracion with some light beer. (important) just to refresh the players while having fun in the game of BINGO STEEMCHURCH, and not to get drunk)


make a small meeting at home, where we organized a small game of BINGO, before the great ignauguracion of BINGO STEEMCHURCH

cerveza-heineken.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78