You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "THE CHURCH THAT A COUNTRY NEEDS"

in #steemchurch6 years ago

particularly and felt the need to fight for my country and not from a trench but in the street with people that I know and haun that I do not know, we want our land to be blessed but for that we have to join forces and fight for what God has not given for inheritance, and what we can leave our children who are the next fighters for the truth and for life, god at the time I support great gerreros in many battles or is it that goliath beat David! we are brave and courageous fighters, remember the appointment -of josue 1: 9 see that I command you to strive and be brave because jeova your god will be with you wherever you go.- That is why I am sure that we do what we do for our land we will be victorious because the mighty giant is in front of us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89