You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Receive a Miracle

in #steemchurch6 years ago

the first miracle that God makes in our lives is to know a new life and get us out of the deepest where we found state, the second miracle he does in our lives is to know the holy spirit of God, the consoler for me are the greatest miracles, perhaps To forgive our sins and to cast them into the depths of the sea is not a miracle for us? I can consider that it is so, that we want to see his glory manifest itself of course yes! it is a yearning to do prodigies and miracles and be used by God to give blessings to those who need according to the purpose, the father knows how to do things in a good way to be glorified his name at all times ... for that and more I love him and I will love it for the rest of my days or until you come for your beloved town ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89