STEEMCHURCH.ORG BUILDING PROJECT (IN THE ORDER OF SIKNIGHT) - MY LOGO DESIGN

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, my beloved brethren of the @steemchurch . In contribution to the STEEMCHURCH.ORG site project, I decided to join in the logo design. I made a very simple design and sized it as specified by @tikhub (320 x 132 pixels). I wish to use this opportunity to extend my appreciation to the servant of God @sirknight for his continues work in the vineyard of God. I pray that God grant you, all apostles and members of the church more wisdom and knowledge to carry on.

Here is my design below:

chuch.png

ENLARGED SIZE :

big.png

.GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

We appreciate you using your graphics skills for SteemChurch. It's a really colourful one from you.

Upvoted & Resteemed
J8.

Hi there! Just stumbled on your design. It's quite colourful. Thanks for sharing.

Talents are born with, I might say you got a talents in how to make a good design keep doing what you know best.

The color combinations is just so perfect it is been drafted from an awakened mind born of lovely designs.

Wow!!! This is brilliant, amazing logo

Very colorful and creative.

@philipuyi you have done a nice work by contributing to this plartform this is really great for you.
Great color yellow,green,blue and red.
God will always add new things in your life .
Thank you

This design is rich in color and I must say it is very awesome. Well done

This is a very nice and beautiful design.
Thanks for taking your time to design such a wonderful logo, God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56