GOD IS MY SALVATION

Behold, God is my salvation; I will trust, and will not be afraid; for the LORD GOD is my strength and my song, and He has become my salvation.
Isaiah 12:2
ESV

NLT versions says

SURELY God is my salvation.

If indeed you are SURE God is your salvation, is there anything you are afraid of?.
BEHOLD, SEE, SURELY GOD IS MY SALVATION means NOTHING can ever be against you. Whatever situation or circumstance you may be facing right now or may encounter, KNOW who God IS.

KNOW who you are and what you have in Christ Jesus.
"SEE, GOD HAS COME TO SAVE YOU"
Isaiah 12:2a

STAND YOUR GROUND for the battle is not yours but God's. PRAISE GOD IN EVERYTHING you go through, He is your strength.

Trust in the LORD forever, because GOD the LORD is the Rock eternal.
Isaiah 26:4
BSB

IMG_20180816_020841_741.jpg

I will rejoice greatly in the LORD, my soul will exult in my God; for He has clothed me with garments of salvation and wrapped me in a robe of righteousness, as a groom wears a priestly headdress, and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.
Isaiah 61:10
BSB

God has come to save you. He is your salvation. Put all your trust in Him and do not be afraid of anyone or anything.
The Lord our God is our STRENGTH and our song, our victory us sure with Jesus.

No matter what you might be going through today, be it financial, physical or emotional, know that your victory is certain with God.
Stick to God, refuse to be discouraged. Refuse to allow happenings around you distract you from your calling.

Trust God and don't be afraid for He os always with you.
He who puts all his trust in God has absolutely nothing to fear.
Your victory is sure with God.

God is your salvation

Sort:  

He who puts all his trust in God has absolutely nothing to fear.

God is all we need for a life of victory.
Thank you for your contribution
Upvoted and resteemed
AW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67