ON THE GOLDEN SHORE

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Image Source: a.travel-assets.com

ON THE GOLDEN SHORE

There on the golden shore
In the sweet by and by!
We our Saviour shall meet
In the City Bright and fair.
No more pain, No more death
No more terror, No more blood
No more shooting, No more lying.
Violence shall be no more
In the land beyond the skies.

The beautiful home beyond the skies,
The home in glory, prepared for the saints
A home in the heaven not made with hands
The designer and builder, the God of the ages is
Before the world began, he made it for me and you….
Who by the blood of Jesus Christ washed by faith
Beautiful home beyond the skies, I wana be there.

Image Source: cryforrevivalnet.files.wordpress.com

There is only one who can take me there in the home beyond the skies

“Behold I go to prepare a place for ya in glory before my father,
When I do I shall come again to take you there, He promised.
That where I am there you may be also. John 14:3

I am the Way, I am the Gate to Heaven He said,
The City of LOVE and PEACE, neither filth nor corruption
No Night nor darkness, and no sickness in the City made with pure gold.
The deceiver has no place here in the city
The Killer and the spoiler are banished for ever,
There is nothing unclean in the Heaven of Yahweh
Only for those washed clean by the blood of the Lamb Of GOD,

Friends, Entries to the CITY is not closed YET
Make haste while you may, Jesus is the WAY, no other.
Behold He beckons on you, COME before it is late

He is Jesus The CHRIST.

John 14:6 (KJV)

Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Revelation 3:20 (KJV)

Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.

Hebrews 3:15 (NIV)

As has just been said: "Today, if you hear his voice, do not harden your hearts as you did in the rebellion."

NOW PRAYER IS THE KEY

Sort:  

Beautiful and artistic lines of yours. Thanks for your valuable share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87