You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemchurch's Administrator (OS) Fully Back ....................Steemchurch's Progress So Far | See Where God Has Brought Us To

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Steemchurch has left a print on the sand of time. This is comprehensive. Now I know the reason behind this massive success we see today.

I see a greater steemchurch community, I see a bigger congregation, I see steemchurch feeding the poor and helping lives. I see this community building futures and making dreams come true.

I see fresh blood who'd take over the helm of affairs and not disappoint the effort of the founders. I see a compassionate family where everyone takes each other's burden as their own.

I see a community where everyone is far apart but the bond of love gets us closer.

I see a huge army of freedom crusaders and lover of God, humble disciples and preacher of the word.

I see steemchurch on the high. I see myself among!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48