INTRODUCTION

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Samson and I'm new to all of this so a friend told me an introduction should be the first thing before anything else... Samson is an easy going guy, love solitude alot!!! cause thats where i get most of my ideas and inspiration. I love music to a fault lol, i love football, reading novels and... well, like i said earlier i'm easy going and dont really do much but there's never a dull moment when i'm around. Dont see me as a religious bigot but i do believe that everything, seen and unseen is controlled by a supreme maker; GOD. I see Him as my protector, provider and everything. ok, im clueless what to write next lol. well im more of the ask me and lets sit and talk conversation kinda guy but trust me, the thought is deep and ever enlightening! God bless steemers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68