You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE A TROUBLE SHOOTER AND NOT A TROUBLE MAKER.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I don’t believe in Christianity so much as I do astrology. And I always hear that the end times are coming but they never the end or Jesus never arrives. I wish he would just come already I’m getting tired lol. I don’t think you should be kind to folks that hurt you because they will keep doing the same thing. Mutual respect is what we should all aim for.

Sort:  

You have just poured out your mind, but in whatever you believe in, there is a higher being over it, Jesus Christ is not myth or a fiction in someone brainchild but He is real, and only if you believe you can feel His impart....Study about Him in your secret, His power will manifest to you. Thank you and God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91