You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH - ANGELS ON ASSIGNMENT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Great stuff! I love the old song that says

It's a song holy angels cannot sing
Amazing Grace how sweet the sound
It's a song holy angels cannot sing
I once was lost but now I’m found

Casting Crowns sing this one in more modern times:

I have a song that the angels can't sing
You saved my weary soul from all my sin and pain and suffering
A song of the redeemed, I once was lost but You found me
Oh, I have a song that the angels can't sing

As great as it must be to be an angel, we are the REDEEMED!!

Sort:  

Amen! I love Casting Crowns, they are amazing.

Thank you for visiting and God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92