You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TURNING ON THE TORCH THAT WILL TRAVEL THE FIVE CONTINENTS CARRYING THE CROSS OF FREEDOM.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

God my father. To Jesus Christ my lord of whom I am and whom I serve, To the holy spirit my guide, my comforter my best friend I give thanks for this opportunity. A @darlenys01 for entrusting this responsibility on my shoulders to our maximum leader @Sirknight from whom this vision was born, I thank once again this opportunity that they give me. Responsibility that I accept to direct with humility commitment and direction of God being persuaded of this "that the, one that began in you the good work, will perfect it until the day of Jesus Christ".
To all the leaders and brothers of steemchurch we must remember that all that God orchestrates in the life of a Christian is to do it like Jesus. We have been predestined for that. It is something that God does out of love for his name, to praise the glory of his grace
@darlenys01 I bless once again your ministry, that in this new structure that you have designed with determination and coherence within this project that is the essence of the objective to follow to consolidate the purpose of this management God accompany you with wisdom and direction of the Holy Spirit where the only purpose is that the man of God is apt to correct to teach to read and to spread the gospel for salvation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71