You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love and obedience must walk together.

Brother Emilio, I liked knowing about that. Personally the free James I like very much, I would like to know your opinion about that issue that raised that Mr. Martin, do you think that James book should be removed ??? Greetings.

Sort:  

Hi, Brother Ruben! At first Martin Luther raised that crazy idea for how recently he was converted, and that book hit his theology, the one he had been taught at home. Other theologians affirm that James is legalistic, nevertheless, this book was recognized within the canonical books and is well considered like divine inspiration, so that it would be badly to eliminate it. Martin later recognized him as canonical after discovering his spiritual wealth.

Thanks for the question brother, I hope my explanation is clear. regards

If very clear and without a doubt I realize how much you know about the subject, Thanks Emilio

Good question! good answer! Every day I learn something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91