You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People asked him, saying: So, what shall we do?

Brother Emilio had not really known anyone who interpreted the Bible in such a way and who in turn would get the message in the most specific and explicit way. That spiritual silence of God for us I associate with respect to the triumph of Jesus on the cross and the benefit of free will, I have always thought about that point, and much more knowing that for God one day is like a century and a century As one day, perhaps God is giving us the opportunity to lead us by our own convictions to see where we are coming from. And that verse from Luke, it will stay forever recorded because I feel it as part of me, especially the question of the soldiers:

"...They also asked some soldiers, saying: And we, what shall we do? And he said to them: Do not extortion to anyone,..."

As a public official I have always carried the banner of integrity and no to corruption and its derivatives although this has brought me problems and many enemies, and I will continue to promote those values ​​wherever I am. Thank you for teaching us such great things

Sort:  

Thank you brother Rubén, I appreciate your words ... my best posts come up when I sit down to meditate on God and his word, the Holy Spirit explains us in the simplest way the biblical facts. I congratulate you, the righteous cause trouble for the corrupt, but God defends them from evil. Thanks for your good contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85