You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: ARCHBISHOP AND CEO APPOINTMENT

Great, indeed Emilio has shown the great capacity and level of effort and dedication on his way through this community, every day brings truly wonderful things and is worthy of such honor, God bless Sirknight and Emilio, great servants of God.

Sort:  

Where have you been Ruben? I have been visiting your blog but you haven't been posting - working hard and having fun I hope. SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks sirknight, these last days I have had a little hard moments, complications, and many adversities, not suitable for a common mortal, but thanks to my spiritual strength and the lessons of a great armor mentor that you may know, I have managed to keep up fight and I'm coming out of that darkness. With the grace of my Lord I will return to my rhythm at work for this great community. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86