STEEMCHURCH: A GREAT THING ON THE BLOCKCHAIN

in #steemchurch6 years ago

MY INTRODUCTION
Hey everyone of the steemit church, its really exciting to be a part of the ameable community.I must say am honoured. Being here and observing all your great works,permit me to say you guys are the blast.
1516623690831.jpg
I am by name Samuel but my friends prefer calling me omonique which is gotten from my native name omonigho I am a citizen of the great country Nigeria by birth and also a student of the university of Benin currently studying science laboratory technology.
I love hanging out with my friends because each moment we roll together its always full of fun and laughter.
I am a great fan of sport especially soccer,I also love reading about nature.I do go for sight seeing often it makes me appreciate the wholesome creation of my heavenly father JEHOVAH.
During my years of studying in this great institution I have seen the good bad and ugly aspect of life.but Jehovah's love has been my strong hold.permit me to say my life is an illustration of Jehovah's love and kindness for humans.
Honesty is a virtue that all humans should posses because being honest will take you places that you can't imagine.so this is why I respect individuals that are honest.
oceantides.jpg
Source

88015906.jpg
Source
Being a lover of nature I have observe the sun moon and stars at night closely and what I realized is that it takes the moon about four weeks to complete its orbit round the earth.from further research I learnt that the moons source of light. Is the sun .ordinarily the moon doesn't have light of its own.if you have observed carefully you will notice that they are times we don't see the moon this happens when the earth comes between the sun and the moon
The stars are twinkling bodies that is seen only at night,what baffles me more about the stars is that as small as it looks when viewed from the earth its actually bigger than the earth when viewed from outer space.

Sort:  

Your posts are all good
I hope we follow each other
@samsonjura1

Postingan anda bagus semua
Saya harap kita saling mengikuti
@samsonjura1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56