SteeemChurch Venezuela Cuenta Oficial (@sc-v)

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Happy day my dear brothers and community in general, it is a pleasure to announce that Steemchurch Venezuela already has its official account, @sc-v. From now on you can use this tag, for your daily messages.

SteemChurch Venezuela was born in the heart of God, and made it a reality through a man, I say with great affection my heart as a gentleman @sirknight. I want to thank you publicly for trusting in me, I will put all my effort to make Steemchurch Venezuela, the church that impacts the world.

steemchurch vzla.jpg

All these days we have been working on what will be the first Meetup held in our country, where the message of salvation and the crusade for freedom will be carried. The fundamental purpose is to do a great social work, we have the support of organizations with experience in the area as Vastago foundation of which I am representative.

Building a country, it will be a permanent work that will be done from Venezuela by the hand of @Steemchurch and our leader @sirknight, we will promote faith, hope and love.

We must never be scads.

When God put in my heart to make Steemchurch Venezuela, I thought it could be one more meeting of the many that have been made, and look for a small room to do it. From one moment to another, God changed my plans by telling me: you have to be aggressive with what you are doing, there is a change in the spiritual world that is going to start happening, as obedience to God is so important we move to another space . We are very excited about what he is doing here, he has placed angels that have helped me all by coming out of his perfect will. We are all looking forward to what this meeting will be like, where your main objective is to conquer hearts and bring them to know Christ.

She is my beloved Venezuela, where we are going to rebuild her walls. There are people willing to fight for her.

My beloved spoke, and said:
Get up, oh my friend, my beautiful, and come.

11 For behold, the winter is past,
He has moved, the rain is gone;

12 The flowers on earth have been shown,
The time of the song has come,
And in our country the voice of the turtledove has been heard.

13 The fig tree has shed its figs,
And the vines in hover gave smell;
Get up, oh my friend, my beautiful, and come.

I invite all the @steemchurch community that wish to collaborate with this beautiful project, they are welcome and we begin to build countries.

In the same way, I welcome my brothers from Ghana, Nigeria who are also going to extend their territories. Together we are more than winners. Congratulations to a brave woman, I know she will do a great job in the world, because she has a humble, faithful heart and desires to serve her neighbor, this is for you @adedoyinwealth.

My brothers who will be in Steemchurch Ghana I know that they are working gentlemen, with hearts willing to do the work that God has entrusted to them, my best wishes for @ odsam2 and @bigssam.

My helping hand for you, God connected us for this beautiful mission and unanimously as a good team will be achieved.



Sort:  

God is good a great victory with this achievement of steemchurch Venezuela @sc-v is revolutionizing the world carrying the word of God, congratulations again dear apostol @darlenys01 God bless you greatly

This Is stunning, steemchurch Venezuela has at last come to stay, im so glad that imaginative and otherworldly pioneer @sirknight has utilized his astonishing bits of knowledge to wonderfuly improve the steemchurch to achieve the entire world and past far away, so it could touch the entire world.

God has always seen Venezuela as the apple of his eye, thank you Apostle Darlenys01, a woman chosen by God for his great purposes, thank you @Sirknight and all the people of @steemchurch.

This is exciting apostol @darlenys 01 because I know that you have fought a lot for this nation and God will reward your work, as I have always told you, I am unconditionally, congratulated.

What a wonderful news Venezuela new time for you get up and shine the song time has arrived.

SteemChurh Venezuela will have an unprecedented social impact and will be a spearhead for other communities.

today I feel happy and grateful first to God for seeing his project done and even in my beloved venezuela and from the Anzoategui state we will be more united and I have the faith and the conviction that in my country a greater movement will be seen with the help of God and the church of steem

Wow, what great news, I am sure that Steemchurch venezuela will be a great blessing for people in this country, welcome.

What a wonderful news, I really am very happy. I want God to guide you in everything you do, blessing every plan of @steemchurch Venezuela. I would like to have the opportunity to participate in that Meetup that they organize, in at least some of those that are given. We created together for the restoration of this beautiful nation and to be used as Nehemias to build in this time.

This Is amazing, steemchurch Venezuela has finally come to stay, im so happy that creative and spiritual leader @sirknight has used his amazing insights to wonderfuly simplify the steemchurch to reach the whole world and beyond far away, so it could touch the whole world.
I'm finally happy, the bible said upon this rock shall I buildy church and the gates of hell shall not prevail.
This is amazing, this is revolutionary,

What an emotion, I am very happy about this great achievement. God will help you move forward in this great commission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94