HELLO STEEMIT THIS IS MY PASSION

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Today I share with you friends one of my favorite passions, I love to ride horses and folk music I consider myself a passionate animal rider, especially horses my grandmother has a small farm where I spend my school holidays with my cousins ​​and family , also there I record my musical productions. I already have two records recorded thanks to Christ and the help of my father who has taught me a lot of music, specifically Venezuelan folklore.
IMG-20170912-WA0004~2.jpg
The name of my first record is "Por mi Dios y mi folklor" and last week I finished the last adjustments to my second album called "Dios, Sentimiento y Folklor"
cvbnm.png
With this Post I want to encourage all the singers, musicians and worshipers of the Lord; to continue forward, do not leave the music God created it to communicate with him, and to express what is in our soul, just as David with his harp sang to God and the Lord put him as king of a nation; God can change your life for good if you just open your heart to him and let all those melodies flow!
FOLLOW ME
VOTE ME
COMMENT ME
DO NOT STOP VOTING!

Sort:  

I love the unwavering pride you have for what you do
Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26