¿ How to know what is your Gift or your call in the Body of Christ?

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Many when we started in the ways of God we thought that we could be or do what we liked for the work of the Lord, some said I want to sing, others I like to dance and others I like to teach, but really you do not do what what you want, if not for what you were called!
Handpick-brightest-talent-on-team.jpg
It does not matter how much you deny yourself, or how much you reject the opportunities that God gives you to identify with your gift; God will always create situations to show you and show others the grace he has placed on you, if he calls you to Heal you will always have sick people around, if he calls you to Adore there will always be melody and people who need a new melody for their Life, I proved it then when I met the Lord; I already knew the music but I had never seen what it was that through a song, people were free to the point of crying and confessing their gratitude to God. And so I knew that this was my calling and God confirmed it to me through my Pastors; and it's still holding it every day, it's wonderful to be with a group of people either at work, at your school or at a family reunion and always be the first to be told "Sing a Song" or "Pray for Us" and people can see Jesus manifested through your call, mine is adoration, I am currently a drummer of my church and I love what I do Jesus taught me to love music and what he does for his peopl
Imagen1.png
Today I encourage you not to stop for what you see walking in faith, that your FAITH change your Reality, Pray and look where you are useful for the Work of God and he will confirm the call and you will see the Glory of God, Remember Friend: ROMANS 8: 38-39 "Therefore I am sure that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor the present, nor the future, nor the height, nor the deep, nor any another created thing can separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord. "And EPHESIANS 4:16" from whom all the body, well concerted and joined together by all the joints that help each other, according to the activity proper to each member, receives its growth to be built in love. "
Imagen1nm.png

Look for your call, I hope I build my Reflection, VOTE AND FOLLOW ME! BLESSINGS XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43