¡STEEMIT IS A BLESSING OF GOD AND A TOOL TO SHARE THE TALENTS GOD HAS GIVEN US!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

1 Peter 4:10 "Each according to the gift he has received, minister it to others, as good stewards of the manifold grace of God"

You gave the man a very beautiful language
you gave us the music to praise you
I'm grateful and I want to sing to you
I am grateful and I want to adore you.

You did me with a purpose
in your plans was that I adore you
I'm grateful and I want to sing to you
I am grateful and I want to adore you.
I want to be an ohohoh worshiper
I want to be a worshiper oh ...
contemplate the beauty of your sanctity
adore you in spirit and in truth
I want to be Lord ..... a worshiper

My joy will be to live in your presence
my joy will be to contemplate your holiness
with joy I will come to you and sing to you
With joy I will come to you and adore you.

You did me with a purpose
in your plans was that I adore you
I'm grateful and I want to sing to you
I am grateful and I want to adore you.
I want to be an ohohoh worshiper
I want to be a worshiper oh ...
contemplate the beauty of your sanctity
adore you in spirit and in truth
I want to be Lord ..... a worshiper

microphone_radio_station_mic.jpg

Hello my friends from Steemit, today I bring you this beautiful song by Marcos Witt that I like a lot and identifies me, I hope you like it. You can VOTE AND Follow Me. Thanks for this platform that helps us communicate our purpose to change others. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49