You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH-:OFFERING UP YOURSELF IN PRAISE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

We should dependably be appreciative for what the Lord does in our lives, for he comprehends what is ideal and the ideal time to improve the situation us when we pray.thanks sibling for sharing @Odsam2

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing

Yea,this is so true,praising God is imperative in our life,we can applaud him in numerous ways,Psalms 21:13 Be thou magnified, LORD, in thine possess quality: so will we sing and commend thy control. Hymns 22:3 But thou craftsmanship blessed, O thou that inhabitest the gestures of recognition of Israel. Songs 22:22 I will pronounce thy name unto my brethren: amidst the gathering will I adulate thee. Hymns 22:23 Ye that dread the LORD, laud him; all ye the seed of Jacob, commend him; and dread him, all ye the seed of Israel. Songs 22:25 My acclaim might be of thee in the considerable assembly: I will pay my pledges previously them that dread him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88