Steemchurch: sitting with the King

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Psalm 23: 5-6

"You prepared a table before me in the presence of my adversaries, you anointed my head with oil, my cup brims like life, your kindness and your mercy will follow me all the days of my life, so that I may live in the house of Yahweh for long days. "

God's opportunities come in His perfect time, and when they come, they come with honor: You do not have to look for someone who is not God, let Him make the perfect art in you, and wait. When Samuel went to the house of Isai in search of the King that God would choose he asked if the young people had finished Isai said that he was missing only the smallest, The man looks with eyes of minor what the Father looks like greatness, He chose to embarrass to the wise.

God prepares honor for those who have honored him regardless of human recognition, he prepares a table for you, he is a retailer God.

Sort:  

God has great blessings prepared for those people who have worked for him.
Reesteem
DM
firma 11.png

thank you God because you give us blessings, because the work I do will not be in vain
www.steemchurch.net
DM

It's only God who can raise the poor from the gutters and place him in the place of Kings. Hallelujah

God is always capable and ready to make provisions for all those that have time for Him. He can bring out something out of something in those challenging periods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55