You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A message for @sirknight from the other side of the planet (VIDEO)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Await the gentleman's response - what about us mice? We reckon this is a great idea theonlyway. Good video too. Don't wait for others - just do it!

DQmccA7jHyCRhovAuMYGj1TK5hF86CLs41RjLefmBuyVJrR (1).png

Sort:  

I am pleased to receive a vote and a comment from you. I always keep them in mind and respect them @sniffnscurry ... In this case I mentioned that I was waiting for the gentleman's approval because he was the one who made a publication referring to the need to publish more to help the block chain and from there the proposal was born. But I am pleased to see your approval. It is an honor. Thank you very much.

Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87