Steemchurch.org building project - my 2nd contributions

in #steemchurch6 years ago

A call was made to all steemchurch parishioners to get creative and come up with some logo designs for the steemchurch.org web project and there has been many amazing enteries so far. I've dropped a couple of designs but I decided to do a little more before entries closes. I basically made some modifications to some royalty free logo templates I got online and these are what I came up with.

PicsArt_04-27-02.01.49.png

IMG_20180427_012917.jpg

Drop comments and tell me what you think about them

Sort:  

Much more improvement from your previous designs. I'm glad you listened to suggestions.

Thanks for being a contributor to our project. We always love a listening ear.

Upvoted & Resteemed
J8.

The colour combinations are on point and the designs are awesome... More grease to your elbow, keep up the good work.

Thanks for your contribution towards steemchurch.org project.

Nice one and thanks for your contribution to steemchurch but the let the colour used for the writings in the first logo come clearer.

Thanks for sharing this, keep the church going higher and keep the gospel moving forward.

I like the first one design so much.
The coloring mostly.
Thanks for taking your time to design such a wonderful logo. God bless you so much for your great contribution.

I love your first logo, the C" and the cross sign you added at the base, with the blue colour is beautiful and amazing, it's creative as well the emblem at the centre, it's totally beautiful.

This is a pleasant commitment.
God will dependably give you need to tail him in truth and in soul for he is the relish and the living God who knows the heart if each man

This is another great work from you, You are doing a great job, This is much better than the former one, I love this, this is simple and amazing logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59