SO SAD: I WAS OFFLINE FOR MONTHS BECAUSE I LOST MY PHONE

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

its good to be back.I remember michaeljerry0 is used to saying "I can't affect the tides,but I can always control my sails and reach my destinations".It's been boring not steeming for so long.But there are conditions that are always beyond what we can handle.

I have been busy at the circular jobs I do and My phone got missing. I tried every of my ability till I could get a new phone. Am sure nothing has changed to writing original articles and keeping company of friends.

I had taken time to study the tags and the new development on the network. Its a bad to discover how bad the Steem and Steem dollars price have fallen in the market. Guess it not too encouraging but I know its just for a while.

image
I am here back to to keep writing articles for you to enjoy and making fun with you as far as I can go. I hope my blog comes back into limelight and we all got a bigger things to enjoy.
Thanks to every followers who still follows believing I would be back one day.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48