STEEMCHURCH – Let’s get a little more interesting!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG-20180203-WA0020.jpg
Hello beloveth brothers and sisters of the church, still In the process of carrying out my curating duties for the church, I have come to realise that the steemchurch is so blessed with lots of preachers and writers. The #steemchurch is filled with so many mind-blowing, captivating, interesting and original contents by the beautiful and handsome parishioners of the church.

However, how will you feel if you go to church and all you do is listen to sermon throughout the entire service/mass? You will agree with me that though it is quite interesting, but going through the post @steemchurch can get a lot more interesting and inviting if we are able to spice it up with other interesting things about our Christian life and what we do.

Showcase your talent and skills


source
The steemchurch is blessed with parishioners that posses exciting and marvelous talent and skills, ranging from dancers, singers, instrumentalist, graphic designers, writers and so much more. I believe sincerely that #steemchurch will become super interesting and catchy if we all decide to use our God given talent and skills to build the church.

source
This is actually on the last line of our core value statement:

OUR CORE VALUES:
To provide spiritual and moral guidance within the blockchain.
To fight for freedom in life and from oppression and slavery.
To ensure liberty and basic human rights for all mankind.
To celebrate the mother, the father, the children and the family!
To grow supportive communities of faith and build effective Christian leaders.
To give the very best of ourselves as our gift unto God.

Share you testimonies and experience as a Christian and parishioner of the Steemchurch


source
As Christians, the testimonies of Gods goodness are our best and most valued sermon, sharing that interesting story of how you already lost hope and God showed up to save and rescue you could be what someone needs to see to grow his love, faith and trust in God. Encourage someone today by sharing Gods goodness in your life.

Conclusion


source
As Christians we are all one, a big a big and happy family. Lets ensure we show support and love for one another, remember love is the greatest of all fruits of the spirit thus, when we see a very interesting and original post by our fellow parishioners ensure to show some love by commenting, upvoting and resteeming.
GOD BLESS US!

IMG-20180203-WA0021.jpg
©@STEEMCHURCH

Sort:  

Aspotle Tikhub this is magnificient
The Knight has stressed on making the church quite entertaining
You have further explained this to the parishioners and we are glad

Resteemed

OS!

Well it looks like the Apostles at SteemChurch are raising the bar. And this is the best news we have had all day.

Good job Brother Tikhub.

Community News

YES! 😅

Brother Tikhub - you get it! And this Knight couldn't be prouder. What terrific initiative.

You are leading SteemChurch into an exciting new era and I know that the other Apostles will pick up on this great initiative and assist you to push forward with it.

This Knight can't wait to see the skills of our talented parishioners put on display.

SteemChurch, our Church, will not only be the moral compass of Steemit, it will be the creativity engine within.

Great work Brother Tikhub!

SirKnight.

I'm glad you are in support with this sir. Long live the Steemchurch!

20180204_133924.gif

Brother @sirknight I found the way I had lost, how much I want to help this world, as a police treat and treat but evil is everywhere, but with the strength of God as a warrior of his army, with the word as the main weapon and With the support of a community as big as you think I can do more, the world needs to be saved.

Yes sir, very true. A new era for the steemchurch!

I can only count all I have experienced from the @steemchurch as positives. From the founder @sirknight to its #apostles and its parishioners.
I have learnt new things everyday from the @steemchurch especially from the insightful and inspiring messages parishioners share.
If there is more for parishioners to share in other aspects, I encourage them to do, because am sure am going to learn more helpful stuff from them.

Steemchurch is the best place to be on steemit, it has really change my life and it also bring out the the best in me, @steemchurch is my home on steemit,great post

The steemchurch has always been a blessing to my life.
I talk about this often. But I think am also happy for you bringing this opportunity also.
I believe we are going to see many testimonies as time proceeds.
But as for me, I’ve learnt a lot from the steemchurch and am still learning and improving everyday.
The aspect of #SIRKNIGHT has also been a blessing too.
And my beloved apostles, they’re lovely.
Thanks to you all.

The initiative is great.. The mind behind it @tikhub is amazing.. Diversifying the activities of the @steemchurch would be widely appreciated

Though am new to steemit, but the steemchurch as I have heard has been a blessing to so many.
And I can proudly say it has started being a blessings to me already even for the few minutes I have spent here.

Very nice post...

Excellent initiative and recommendation @tikhub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68