Presentation to steemchurch musical

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Good day esteem steemchurch parishioners , hope are doing fine, steemchurch is blessing to all and tanks to our The Legend of blockchain @sirknight our founding father who is definitely on a mission to feed the world.

I will be doing a very simple worship song to steemchurch Musical, for steemchurch music weekly concert thank to our steemchurch music leader @iksilva. He's really a great man

The title of the song I'll be doing is Holy of Holys pray u enjoy and be inspired.

I enter into the holy of holys
I enter through the blood of the Lamb
I enter to worship you holy
I enter to honour I am

Lord I worship (×4)

For your name is holy, holy lord (×4)

Sort:  

This is a great one man keep on doing the work of God.
He will never abandon you in times of trouble.
He will always be with you forever

Tanks for this wonderful presentation we were blessed with it. Blessings mate

SC-M

A fantastic voice with amazing pitch, the way you controlled your flow is amazing, I love how your went from vocals to vocals, this is indeed very splendid brother, it's an amazing worship song thanks for worshipping.

I enter into the holy of holys
I enter through the blood of the Lamb
i like this song

This is awesome.
You really performed so wonderful here.
More grease to your elbow

Wonderful presentation, although the words are few, but indeed it passed a message to me. This one of the main reason that #steemchurch is made off, in other to show people and also bring out their hidden potential inside them.

This is really a display of talent to the glory of God.
Keep the fire burning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68