Myself and Family are here on Steemchurch Telos Village; I have Carried out some activities on Telos via SQRL

in #steemchurch5 years ago

I feel so blessed to be apart of the much talked about Telos blokchain. In fact my telos account was created before Steem and it fills much joy in my heart to discover so much blessings already accumulating in the account - HEART, TLOS, Acorn.

I must thank @Sirknight, leader of STeemchurch for leading this and my brother and friend @Uyobong who who did not keep this treasures to his heart alone, but shared to my family.

The entire Godswill George's family is on Telos: myself (Tito.jc) my dear wife (Cherry.jc), my son (Genesis.jc) and my daughter (Godsave.jc). We decided to take a family picture while holding a slate of our Telos nomenclature.

My account was created within 24 hours of submission of the google forms Thanks to the leadership of Steemchurch for making it possible.

I have been overwhelmed by the propspect and potentials that lie in Telos:

The SteemChurch has been able to secure Telos Worker Proposal Funding of 15,000 TLOS per month. Each new month must be approved, however assuming funding continues, we will be aiming to onboard 450 new parishioners to Telos every month, for 6 months.
All SteemChurch members joining us for the expansion will be granted:
A new custom SteemChurch Telos account (ending in .jc)
8 TLOS gift.
0.1 ACORN gift.
10 kilobytes of RAM.
7 TLOS CPU delegation.
1 TLOS NET delegation.

Below are Screenshots of Welcome messages to my son and daughter. I hope to set-up their wallets soonest.

My Activities on Telos

I have been informed of a few Staking, governance, and gifting activities that must be practiced on Telos. I ensured to vote for #Freedomquest, Steemchurch Worker Proposal resubmission and sent my Acorn gifts to acornwell.jc and Church.jc expecting my Acorns and HEARTs blessings in return.

Below are screen shots.

I see a new world of blessing with Telos. May God wipe away tears from the eyes of the Fatherless

Please check out my INTRODUCTION POST and share love with me.

I am really glad to be a part of Steemchurch. We hope to grow together.

ONE LOVE IN CHRIST.

Sort:  

@Titologistics, thank you for Setting up your Telos wallet.

Anticipate Beatitude Ascension in Few Hours!


Stop making making an excuse today, invite your friends and family to Telos.

HEART is live on Steemchurch Telos Village Market.
Read this post by Sirknight and start trading HEARTs

God bless you.

Resteemed

UY

Congratulations @titologistics! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for your willingness brother. Welcome to Telos Village Church, our Telos market places are doing very well too. Feel free to explore.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61