HEARTs will bring Joy to Families - Let's Secure a Wealthy Future for our Children

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

families.jpg

I couldn't feel less happier that moment I got an enthusiastic response from a family I introduced to blockchain. To my amazement, the man, who is my colleague and friend, immediately obliged the registration of his entire family to Telos blockchain and he is also on Steem. Here is his introduction post.

I was so happy that moment I received notifications that "tito.jc", "cherry.jc", "genesis.jc", and "godsave'jc" were registered on Telos. It reminded me of my discusion with @Sirknight on Telegram sometime and he told me "Sometimes you just need to do it yourself U, and then let others come along for the ride". Te family couldn't just help joining me as @Titologistics visited my office and saw how much am promoting blockchain. According to him, this must be an awesome thing if it is able to secure your time.

My friends all around know that "TIME" is my greatest resource. leading a busy life like I do could be very tasking if one cannot manage time. As such, when they find me giving in some substantial time to a thing, they know its worth it. Truly, blockchain is worth the time, investment and knowledge especially when one is blessed to be a part of @Steemchurch on Steem and on Telos with a great anticipation for the blessing and love filled HEARTs.

Its less than 24 hours as we are eagerly awaiting the ascension of heart. It will be an awesome moment to discover that many families of the world will crowd to receive HEART blessings.

Below is @Titologistics with his wife, son and daughter displaying their Telos Username Card. The boy had to struggle and cried to have a hold of the card that had their names in-scripted. I am so happy that with Telos, I have been able to contribute to an awesome future of those toddlers.

I imagine the two children turning 20 in the near future and discovering that so much wealth have been accumulated for them on the Telos blockahain. Certainly, I know they will be happy. I heard of a young man , who after graduating from the university said that his Dad lied to simply because he was told he will be able to pick up a job with his certificate.

Sadly, in my country, such do not happen of late. The level of unemployment keeps growing everyday. Old corrupt men in public systems have also refused to give way for the younger generation.

However, I am so consoled that making a blockchain investment of the sort of HEARTs, ACORNS and TLOS for children free of charge courtesy of STeemchurch Telos Village will be a step to securing an awesome future for the children.

I must really commend the efforts of @Gloriouskids and @Maxdevalue as they have helped to secure a wealthy future for children. It looks tiny today, but the worth in the nearest future will exceed our imaginations.


JOIN US ON TELOS VILLAGE, RECEIVE HEARTs


FILL THIS FORM and use uyobong.jc as referrer in the questioned screenshot below


HERE IS THE FORM AGAIN

Don't forget to fill this form: https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

I see Steemchurch Telos Village. beyond a "conventional village setting." As captured above by @Sirknight in the working proposal, Telos Village is a community for the prosperity of the community.


A shout-out to the great supporters of #steem - @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @Surpassinggoogle, @theycallmedan, @destinysaid @Ejemai @Stach @Air-clinic @Singhcapital @Aggroed @pennsif, @adollaraday, @fundition, @charitycurator, @curatorhulk, @partiko @Darlenys01 @top-exchanges @Clixmoney

Contact Steemchurch:

DISCORD | STEEMIT | WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK | TELEGRAM | TELOS

I am UYOBONG MBABA, your brother, teacher and analyst

uyobong-footer-web.png

Sort:  

Awesome post @Uyobong.
Thank you for projecting my family on Steemchurch.

Will soon share the details of our successful registration to Telos.

I appreciate all your supports so far. God bless.

God bless you too brother

Good post Brother Uyobong. We mice like the way you think. Just keep squirreling the Cheese away, out of sight of the sewer rats who are looking to steal it from you.

DQmccA7jHyCRhovAuMYGj1TK5hF86CLs41RjLefmBuyVJrR (1).png

Thanks @Sniffnscurry, sometimes the joy a fulfilling promise can spice an awesome inspiration.

Congratulations @uyobong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54