You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEMBERSHIP OF STEEMCHURCH, BE PART OF THE ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE THAT WILL IMPACT THE WORLD.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

This is an in-depth analysis and explanation of the responsibilities attached to the leadership roles of Steemchurch International Ministries.

We must be ready to shoulder each of our responsibilities to make @Steemchurch indeed a healthy Church as God demands.

I must salute you Apostle @Darlenys01 for the great time you have invested in this transition process of Steemchurch and I trust God's grace for sustainability.

The exigencies of mission duties that kept me inactive on this platform over the weekend has been well delivered by God's grace and I am glad to be back and active to contribute my quota to the building of @Steemchurch.

Beautiful Certificate design by goldsmith @edxserverus

We must be ready to contribute our skills and talents as God expects of us in I Cor 12: 12-26.

Sort:  

Thank you @uyobong I will leave in your hands the membership of the church, I hope that edxserverus will deliver the final certificate.
3 (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82