First Meetup Steemchurch-Venezuela Event

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello beautiful family of @Steemchurch and #steemchurchVenezuela
@sc-v, thankful to God for this beautiful family since May 11 in his beautiful event, I began to feel part of him, grateful to the Leader @sirknight Lord for this beautiful work in my country Venezuela and for taking charge of the apostle @darlenys01 that for me is a simple person, humble and with a big heart for social help.

This May 11 I was able to attend the first Meetup held at the Edo Anzoátegui dairy, I had heard about this beautiful blockchain church and when the invitation was made feel free to say that if I attended, I was waiting for this event and it was definitely the best event that It filled my heart with joy, to be able to know the instrument that God is using to bless my Nation in the middle of so much.

There I could feel in an incredible way the power of God and see his greatness, the message of our apostle @darlenys01 came to my heart, like the testimony of @emiliocabrera , because I could feel again that the hand of God never left us, in this beautiful meeting, I was able to know what will be #Steemchurchvenezuela @sc-v in conjunction with the scion of the foundation, I also knew about the Steemit platform that was very useful since I am new to it, I really feel very excited belongs to this great family and that day by day we can carry the message of our God through her.

Next, I show you some photos of what was this wonderful event.










God bless Venezuela and the great family of @Steemchurch

Sort:  

Congratulations @victorial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I'm glad you were able to be part of the first meetup in Steemchurch Venezuela, with the vision of building a country. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72