My presentation to SteemChurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings dear community of SteemChurch
My name is Kennys, I am 36 years old, and I am from Venezuela, today I want to talk to you a bit about myself and be part of this beautiful family, as is the family of @Steemchurch

I have a daughter who is also my best friend, her name is Susej Victoria and she is 10 years old, they say that the children are a loan from God, and I say that she is the best loan that God has given me in my life and He gave it to me just when I needed it the most.
God had compassion for me and I love him and I am grateful to him, and through this platform I hope to talk to him about his great love and learn more about him every day.


I have a wonderful family that helped me in every moment of my life, I hope that in the midst of this community I can meet people who love God and have a heart Ready to receive their blessings

I know that God has wonderful plans for my nation as well as for the whole world
I am convinced that this means is one of those plans where God will spread his word throughout the world.

Isaiah 54: 8
With a little anger I hid my face from you for a moment; but with eternal mercy I will have compassion on you, said Jehovah your Redeemer.

God bless each of my brothers and may the peace of God be with you every day.

Sort:  

Hi Victoria, I warmly welcome you to our @steemchurch church, feel comfortable to impart knowledge of God, if you have any questions about how to post correctly, we are ready to teach you. Greetings and may the peace of God abound in your heart.

minha firma.png

welcome @victorial, may this platform be a great blessing for your Spiritual life, and may it be a blessing for the whole group of brothers, welcome to the great family of @steemchurch.

Congratulations @victorial! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75