GOD'S FEELINGS

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I used to believe God was there above looking at me,
I realized I was wrong,
He is not looking from above,
He is seeing through my eyes, experiencing through my body,
Touched by every feeling going through me.

If feelings were a river, then only God would be able to count every drop.
And for every drop he knows the measure, and fore every measure counts deeply to Him.
And each measure counts deeply to Him
And each measure of drop is unique to him as it were to me
Familiar but unique,
Because only me can feel the way I feel and make him feel the way He feels,

If feelings were a drop, God counts every one,
and knows every one deeply
Only Him could count, only Him could know

Sort:  

Hi there

We found your poem valuable to the steemchurch community

Thanks for sharing

Resteemed

OS

Nice little poem to get us cherry

Love the lines and the truth it carries

OS

Thank you for always supporting. You are the best.

Hi voiled25th I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Hi Violet !Each person has their talent. It's good to put it into practice. Do you like poems?

I've loved poems since I was a kid. Written tons of them, just decided to post this one. I am glad it is well received

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34