You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming a Missionary brother - @Atese to the Sc-n Community | Account Created using INVITE Token on Steem-Engine

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Wow, @brother Uyobong,
I must commend you for your unbent zeal towards winning souls for the Kingdom starting from within (the office, the street, the church and everywhere). I am really excited that it is paying off because it was on such ocassion that I got signed into the blogchain and the @steemchurch community in general as well as @sc-n in particular.

I wish to encourage you to keep on with the good work that your doing for I know that in due season, it shall pay off more than what you are presently seeing.

One tip for you, never forget your new disciples and babies like myself in blockchain, always do well to check on us, don't quench that FIRST LOVE, cause there are better days ahead.

God Bless you my Boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91