You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three reasons you should like yourself

in #steemchurch6 years ago

It's quite hard to elaborate about what I like about my self. I usually take that from people I know. However, I'd like to participate in your discussion here with humility 🤗
I coulden't imagine how and where my life would be right now if it is without God. He definitely made this life worthy through Jesus Christ and if there is one thing I most like about my self, that is I love doing stuff that could greatly contribute to His kingdom.
I am kind of positive person that aspire to make a change in every single life who feel down and lost.
Thank you for this @reonlouw! Got you from Kryptonia sir (@wilsonblue5)

Sort:  

Thank you @wilsonblue5. Hope we will take part in many more discussions here on Steemit. Enjoyed your contribution.

I'll do sir! thank you! I will keep eye on your future posts as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64