DIFFERENT TYPES OF MINISTERIAL AND PECULIAR ANOINTING

in #steemchurch6 years ago

*The anointing is the Visitation of God in a strong and mysterious way leads to the outflow of the personality of the Holy Spirit through the human vessel supernatural power for supernatural assignment, God on flesh doing those things that flesh cannot do, anointing is the divine power of the most High God that makes the impossible to become possible, it is the divine instrument for for signs and wonders, it is the cloud of Glory.

Let us walk through the different types of ministerial

a2169dddb7007e5c439fc4caf14b39db.jpg

1.Apostolic Anointing (Galatians 1:1-19)
2.Prophetic Anointing (Acts 21:10-15)
3.Soul winners Anointing (Acts 8:5-40)
4.Teaching Anointing (Acts 8:24-28)
5.Pastoral Anointing (1Timotht 3:1-7)
6.Anointing to sing (Exodus 15:20-21)
7.Musician Anointing (1samuel 18:10-12)
8.Anointing to preach (Acts 20:7-12)
9.Financial dominion Anointing (1 kings 3:3-28)
10.Writers Anointing (Revelation 1:1-3,Philipians 1:1-2)
11.Bible exposition Anointing (Acts 6:8-12)
12.Intercession Anointing (Nehemiah 1:1-11)
13.Deliverance Anointing (Mark 5:15-20)
14.Anointing for the work of mercy (2Kings 4:8-10)
15.Healing Anointing (Acts 3:1-10)
16.Anointing for creativity and intervention (Exodus 31:1-11)
17.Missionary Anointing (Acts 13:1-3)
18.Administrativr and leadership Anointing (Numbers 11:16-25)
19.Revivalist Anointing (Ezra 10:1-17.Acts 6:8)
20.Counseling Anointing (Exodus 18:13-27)

21.Solomans Anointing for resources management, wisdom, wealth, success and prosperity :it pleased the father that Solomon had asked this, And have not asked for yourself long life or richies or the life of your enemies, but have asked for yourself understanding to discern what is right, behold, I now do according to your word.behold,I give you a wise and discerning mind, so that none like you has been before you and none like you shall arise after you. 1Kings 3:10-12.

And when the queen of Sheba had seen all the Wisdom of Solomon, the house that he had built, the food of his table, the seat of his officials,and the attendance of his servants,their clothing, his cupbearers, and his burnt offerings that he offered at the house of the Lord,there was no more breath in her. 1Kings 10:4-5

22.Isaac anointing for investment strategies:
And the man became rich, and gained more and more until he became very servants, so that the Philistines envied him. (Genesis 26:13-14)

23.Samuels anointing for sensitivity and obedience to the voice of God,
Therefore Eli said to Samuel, Go, lie down, and if he calls you, you shall say, Speak, Lord, for your servant hears, So Samuel went and lay down in his place.
And the Lord came and stood,calling as at other times,Samuel,Samuel! And Samuel said Speak for your servant hears. 1Smauel 3:9-10

24.Esthers anointing for divine favour and Kingdom strategies.
The King loved Esther more than all the women,and she won grace and favor in his sight more than all the virgins, so that he set the Royal Crown on her head and made her queen instead of Vasti, Esther 2:17

Go, gather all the Jews to be found in Susa, and hold a fast on my behalf, and do not eat or drink for three days,night or day. My young women and I will also fast as you do. Then I will go to the king, though it is against the law, and if I perish, I perish.Esther 4:16.

25.Joshua's anointing for warfare, prosperity and success,
Every place that the sole of your foot will tread upon I have given to you, just as I promised to Moses. From the wilderness and this Lebanon as far as the great river, the river Euphrates, all the land of the Hittites to the Great Sea towards the going down of the sun shall be your territory. No man shall be able to stand before you all the days of your life. Just as I was with Moses, so I will be with you. I will not leave you nor forsake you. Be strong and courageous, for you shall cause people to inherit the land I swore to their fathers to give them. Only be strong and very courageous, being careful to do according to all the law that Moses my servant commanded you. Do not turn from it to the right hand or to the left, that you may have good success wherever you go. Joshua 1:3-7

26.Moses anointing for trailblazer and leader come, I will send you to Pharaoh that you may bring my people, the children of Israel, out of Egypt. But Moses said to God who am I that I should go to Pharaoh and bring the children of Israel out of Egypt? But I will be with you and out of Egypt you shall serve God on this mountain Exodus 3:10-12

27.Davids anointing for worship and praise, I have found David my servant with my holy oil, I have anointed him so that my hand shall be established with him my arm also shall strengthen him. Psalm 89 :20-21
The priests stood at their post the Lectures also with the instruments for music to the Lord that King David offered praises by their ministry opposite them the priest sounded trumpets and all Israel stood

a6b41b85cdf1c4c9653e07235c45ef13.jpg

Elisha also received anointing for servant hood, ministerial succession and double portion of jurisdiction power and authority, and Jehoshaphat said Is there no prophet of the Lord here through whom we may inquire of the Lord, then one the King of Israel's servants answered, Elisha the son of Shaphat is here who poured water on the hands of Elijah .when they had crossed Elijah said to Elisha, ask what I shall do for you before I am taken from you, and Elisha said Please let there be a double portion of your Spirit on me. 2kings 2:9

Jabez another man who enjoyed the anointing of the Lord in the aspect of territorial and intellectual growth, Jabez was more honorable than his brothers and his mother called his name Jabez saying Because I bore him in pain, Jabez called upon the God of Israel, saying Oh that you would bless me and enlarge my border, and that your hand might be with me and that you would keep me from harm so that it might not bring me pain And God granted whether asked 1Chronicles 4:9-10

STRATEGIES FOR RELEASING THE ANOINTING

a. Power is released by acting on what you believe. Mark 5:25
A certain woman, who had a discharge of blood for twelve years,
b.Power is released through cooperate prayers.
c. Power is released through the teaching of the Word of God. Acts 10:44
While Peter was still speaking these words, the Holy Spirit fell on all those who heard the word.
d. Power is released when we testify to Christ's death, burial and resurrection.
Revelation 19:10
"I fell down before his feet to worship him. He said to me, Look! Don’t do it! I am a fellow bondservant with you and with your brothers who hold the testimony of Jesus. Worship God, for the testimony of Jesus is the Spirit of Prophecy.
e. Power is released through the preaching of the word. Acts 2:37-41
f. Power is released through praise and worship.
Acts 16:25
But about midnight Paul and Silas were praying and singing hymns to God, and the prisoners were listening to them.
g. Power is released through prayer of faith James 5:14-15
h. Power is released through the prayer of a righteous man. James 5:16
Confess your offenses to one another, and pray for one another, that you may be healed. The insistent prayer of a righteous person is powerfully effective.
I. Power is released by praying in the Spirit. 1 Corinthians 14:18
I thank my God, I speak with other languages more than you all.
j. Power is released through the anointing oil. James 5:13-15
K. Power is released through the laying on of hands. Luke 13:12-13

QUALIFICATION FOR ANOINTING
People from all walks of life are regardless of nationality, religion, color, trade, profession, status, are being called by the Holy Spirit to fulfill God's purposes.but there qualifications to be met
1.conviction
2 Samuel 24:10
David’s heart struck him after he had counted the people. David said to Yahweh, “I have sinned greatly in that which I have done. But now, Yahweh, put away, I beg you, the iniquity of your servant; for I have done very foolishly.

2.repentance
Hebrews 10:38
But the righteous will live by faith. If he shrinks back, my soul has no pleasure in him.

3.consecration
4.humility
Philippians 2:8
And being found in human form, he humbled himself, becoming obedient to the point of death, yes, the death of the cross.

5.hunger and thirsty for the anointing
Psalms 42:1
For the Chief Musician. A contemplation by the sons of Korah. As the deer pants for the water brooks, so my soul pants after you, God.

6.come to him just the same you are.
7Be selfless and create space for others, numbers 11:25-28

Peace be unto us all
Much love.

DQmbaVFGdKeQy2fprg8JDkdJRaAfY5VhAQqUWU8qbMMdHT9_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Good write-up, keep the fire burning. Now to the message, I think the soul winning anointng will come through effective evangelism, either crusade, morning broadcasting, house to house or moving from one community to one community. But my problem is can all of us be anointed to do this job?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65