You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My WIGGLE is OFFICIAL! ♨️😜 #steemclan is the best!!!

in #steemclan5 years ago

I was going through the discord posts earlier today and I have to admit, I was a bit confused. Thanks for splaining. :)

This #steemclan is killing it. I feel lost and sub par when I read through all these discord posts. I mean how did you figure that out?!?!
How do you get a sound file from an image?!?

I'll keep trying to stay tuned and who knows, maybe a clue will resonate with me. :)

Sort:  

no no no!!! don't give up!
seriously - just stick it out! There will be some clues where you will just be like yeaaaaaaaaaaah i'm gonna sit this one out. hahahaha

but this one is a FUN one! and you're needed!!!! The longest chain wins - so get in there and ask @blanchy and @torrey.blog how to get on the list to add your tweet to the chain

it is super fun - plus... come on... Dreemie Wiggle? um. yes.

hehehehe

Agree with the others, you should TOTALLY do this one! All you need to be part of a live human blockchain is a Twitter account and the willingness to wiggle a little on camera
(note: only your hand has to wiggle, it's just some of us have more natural wiggle than others hehe!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahhahahaa I was born to wiggle 😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Try this one out doc! And I was the same as you. How do you get sound from an image? Then someone came along with a tool to extract a sound from an image and now its the first thing I check on all the images

Yes really!!! Try this one @doctorcrypto.... It's easy and fun and all about the camaraderie and numbers!!! And we have that in this community!!!

You can really do this one!!! (If I can... You can! Lololol)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. So I'll take a video doing the wavy movement outdoors.
And post it to twitter. This will be my second twitter post so please tell me anything i need to do to make this a qualifying post for the human blockchain.
Not a lot of twitter exp here.
Do I need a tag or anything? I'm an old newb. I know...

@doctorcrypto make sure you fill out the Google Doc and the video you must show is the person before you so your block is validated

Posted using Partiko Android

@doctorcrypto make sure you fill out the Google form for your queue number and the video you must show is the person before you so your block is validated

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69