You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A pitch for @steemcleaners and a 1k SP delegation

This is a great thing to do, and I am happy to see many of the more experienced members here to help so actively minnows & the quality of the content in the platform!

When I first got here, It was very difficult to find how to do many things and was hard to understand some basic concepts but I am thankful that the answers are here, waiting to be discovered :)

Regarding the steemcleaners, I plan to do an article in the near future, to understand and explain more about what they do. I recently published an informative article about the cheetah and her complementary work along with some suggestions, that I hope will be taken under consideration by @anyx.

Thank you for sharing this information,

Katerina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55