All people please shave me. @steemcleaners you too I have regretted my mistake.

in #steemcleaners7 years ago (edited)

image

Image source sorryimages.love website

hlw friends
Recently I wrote a post in which I had introduced one of my friends to this, I used the "introduction self tag" but did not know why @steemcleaners punished it, even though I did a little research, It was so bad to know that I made this tag a mistake by doing it.

I believe that by mistake I have made this mistake. And this is also my repentance and I want to correct this mistake now
But because of my low level of repution, I probably can not do anything.
Please help me
I assure all of you to the entire community that I will never think of doing this mistake again in my life.

@patrice
@steemcleaners Please forgive me, I will not repeat this mistake, I am convinced you through this post and in front of the entire community

Please forgive me and free me from this sentence

Sort:  

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You made some mistake. You should not have used your tags in this. Now this post can not be anything. Please keep your attention in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66