Slowdown on SteemConnect 2 API

in #steemconnect6 years ago (edited)

We are facing some performance issue in the past few hours with SteemConnect 2 API. This slowdown may affect some Steem third parties application that uses SteemConnect 2 Posting API, such as Utopian.io, d.Tube, dMania, Busy.org etc.

The hot signing module is not affected by this issue (https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign).

The team is still investigating and troubleshooting the problem. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

Busy Team

Edit: We made a couple of changes that resolved the performance issue on SteemConnect 2 Posting API. It's now back working fast, it should be faster than ever. If you still experience some slowdown again, please join our Discord to inform us: https://discord.gg/G95rNZs

Sort:  

I noticed it and wanted to celebrate! Service degradation is a really great sign that we're growing fast.

Only if it was caused by "natural" ddos :D

No. It's a sign that we're becoming a corporation.

I dont have my steemconnect password. I moved too fast and forgot to write down the password. is there anyway i can recover it anyone?

No. There isn't, the 1st and 2nd rules of steemit are "Don't lose your password"

Is there a way for me to get the money back that it cost me to create the account? i lost money twice already.

Depends on how long your passcode is (you can brute-force short ones but anything long is hard), but if it's too long (try http://lastbit.com/pswcalc.asp to see how long it would take) you're locked out. Money transferred on the blockchain can't be refunded easily.

Hi, I just have a question about profile Ranking on busy.org.

Under the profile picture, I saw the rank which is Plankton, Minnow, ...etc

Where can I find rankings list? and what are the requirements for each rank to pass it into the next Rank

@busy.org

Thanks for your great work, and waiting for your reply :)

I guess your are being busy ;P Keep up the good work!

I am not getting vote instead of posting from busy.org

Thank you for the hard work busy.org ..
Now the server is so awesome.
Recently I made a post through busy.org the speed is very amazing.
In contrast to a few days ago.
Once again thank you busy.org

greeting success from me : @andhika12

please advise us.we in Aceh want to create a community ACEH BUSY COMMUNITY "Please always support me to be able to make it after I became a whale or at least a dolphin dolphin

Sangat setuju bang... Semoga abg betah di busy

Thanks budy... Saya akan betah disini karena @busy.org sangat menghargai postingan kita. Mari bersama saya dalam busy beta

Semoga malam ini @busy.org datang karena sudah dari td siang jam.15.00 saya menunggunya

l like your post you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88