You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Birding 📷 127 - Impromptu Contest!

in #steemcreators6 years ago (edited)

I counted several times and each time 33 came out to me @katysavage (although I realize that I could easily miss someone, for the first time, for example, I did not see the one who hides behind an adult goose in the middle) 🐤🐤
Regarding the birds that I like - from my native birds my favorite is probably ducks, I often go to the pond to feed them, I like to watch how funny they run, give them names etc. And some people say I have a similar facial expression to a duck sometimes 😍🦆

WP_20160923_12_55_34_Pro.jpg

I also like storks because I think they are a good superstition. The same applies to swallows. Birds and sparrows also make me happy ❤🐦
I especially like birds of prey - eagles, falcons and buzzards 🦅 And of course owls!
And from more exotic birds, I think puffins are very cute, just like penguins 🐧 I appreciate flamingos, hummingbirds are amazing, tucans are also very nice.
I just don't like pigeons, unfortunately, and sometimes even bother me in my life because, unfortunately, the city is full of them... 🕊

Sort:  

Yeah, the count was tricky, I'm not sure if I'll do a similar contest again. I would like to do several different kinds as the opportunities arise to benefit people with different skill sets and interests. :)
I love your little bird emojis! :)
I agree that pigeons can be a problem. But they do well where we are because we create a great environment for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81