DTube Throwback - Indoor Skydiving with a Bunch of Steemians (STEEM Creators Conference, Las Vegas)


So I realized that a few months ago I said that I would make a standalone video of the indoor skydiving that us Steemians did at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas back in April. But I never actually did it. So today, I am bringing it to you.

So after the conference sessions and speakers we all got to hang out on the Vegas town together and one of the activities planned was Vegas Indoor Skydiving. @ogc used to manage the place so she got us a great discount for it. Of course, she was a pro at it but none of the rest of us had ever done it before.

We all had an awesome time. @scottshots, @virtualgrowth, @kenmelendez, @sendit, @hypnopreneur, @larrymorrison, @allsthefoods, @hyperfundit.

Music used:
Let's Fly Away Pt 2 by Jikes feat. Nori
http://www.youtube.com/user/JIKESDnB
https://soundcloud.com/norielle


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha! Such a fun evening! Thanks for posting that, it brought me back and put a smile on my face. The folks going to the Toronto Steem Creators Conference are in for a good time. @ogc, @larrymorrison, @steemcafe, and @joepate47 know how to make sure of it! I'm bummed I won't be there in Toronto but already looking forward to the Austin conference...

I wish I could go to both of them, but I'll be going to Steemfest. Say hi to everyone there.

Oh nice, have fun at Steemfest! And will do...

Hell ya!! Super fun times!!!
Reminded me of when I use to skydive a bunch back in the day!

I'd love to skydive more

This was incredibly fun 🙌🏻 We all had a great time together, Dave. Are you coming to Toronto?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, great fun. I wish I could join you all in Toronto but I'm sticking around Europe until Steemfest. I'll be there in spirit, though.


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

WAH! Thanks so much for featuring me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by daveonarrival from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loved skydiving indoor in video . Have you tried skydiving outside ? @daveonarrival

I have done it once from an airplane. Would love to do it again.

skydiving is an adventure sport, love to enjoy the flow of air in your body.

It is a great feeling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25