Back to Basics! Wine Making 🍷😜






@steemcafe are making an old vine Zinfindel barrel for @ogc. Don't tell her though it's a secret LMAO!
Super fun, if you are ever in Vegas you should join us, learn stuff, make friends, have fun, and have wine 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Vine making would have been great fun yeah cheers 😍

You got a 14.40% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @hassanabid!

Glad you are having fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Might be hard to keep your secret when you published this on Steemit, but okay. She won't be hearing it from me, lol.

Wish I had a passport and money for times like this @larrymorrison ! Wish I was there haha , thats a lot of grapes ! and I do enjoy the odd glass of wine once in a while, lol, although Im more of a beer drinker! Are you guys really making a whole barrel of wine!!?? COOL! 💕✌👍🍷🍷🍷

I'm a big beer drinker too but I like to expand my horizons from time to time. We joined a group and all of us are making a barrel together. We get a case of wine out of the barrel and a ton of fun memories!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha well that sounds awesome and I bet the wine will be superb! what a great way to spend the day and having great memories !👍✌💕🍷🍷🍷

I love a glass of red wine and am told it strengthens the heart ( in moderation ) ❤️🌈🍀🌴💛

That's what I tell myself too Sally

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to hear that you are having fun there, mate.

Please could you take a quick second to check out my latest blog post, here and see if you would like to get involved in the opportunity I have to share!

Thank you! :)

Super cool! I make some wine myself, but I have never seen anything like this. Great post, @larrymorrison.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13