Testing Elegance | ULOG #FOURTEENsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemcreators6 years ago (edited)


I just saw that there's a new art platform on Steem called Elegance. I think it might be nice place to put my figure drawing stuff there. The way I understand it, Elegance wants to be like Instagram but for artists. (not photographers) There is already Steepshot for that. I think I will reserve using Steepshot for my photography and try using Elegance for just art.

The drawing above is a quicksketch done in 2 minutes during warm-ups. Ritmo Charcoal(which you can no longer buy on Amazon) on Smooth Newsprint. Associates in Art, with Mark Westermoe. Burbank, California.

I'm also curious to know how my carousel/stack/isotope theme gallery image display works. I'll try that out in my next post.

There's all kinds of things I'm curious about. For example, I wonder if I can create an image map. I'm going to test that and see how it goes.

Thanks,
@PixelColada


EDIT: ImageMaps DO NOT work.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.pixelcolada.com/2018/06/10/testing-elegance-ulog-fourteen/

Sort:  

very good and thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62